Hello

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Everybody. My name is Dmitry and I live in a severe cold country: Russia.
I think you noticed this for a lot of mistakes in my articles.
I'm a student, but it doesn't stop me.
I will try to give a ton of valuable information in the form original and interesting scientific content.
Every week (I hope) I will have articles.
For now this is scientific, but soon I will diversify the content.
I found an interesting platform for myself.
I hope I can feel at home here.

Follow me!
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005906505298
Twitter - https://twitter.com/centenaire_rhum

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to Steemit!

hello @rhum and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to Steemit (i tvoy mamky ebal v rot)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55