You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm ICTman.

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

Sort:  

Ok, thanks for your advice! I have 14.922 Power at the moment, but pretty much all of it is delegated and so I only really have 0.1 power, so I will do my best to heed your advice! Thanks again! <3

Correct good luck as you earn your 15 those 15 will go away

That is there to give you a little voting power and to let your account work properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89