Saludos a todos desde Venezuela, Greetings to all from Venezuela

Saludos a todos, acabo de ingresar a la red social steemit; mi nombre es Richard Terán, nací en la ciudad de Caracas en Venezuela, soy cristiano evangélico desde hace 23 años y quiero decir que creer en el Señor Jesucristo y aceptarle como mi Señor y Salvador personal es lo más maravilloso que me ha sucedido, mi vida ha cambiado para lo mejor y me faltarían palabras para explicar lo hermoso que es creer en Jesucristo.
Dios me ha bendecido con una bella esposa y dos hijos hermosos (un varón y una hembra) a los cuales quiero mucho; tengo estudios universitarios sin culminar todavía en el área de informática, me gustan los deportes como el futbolito y el basketball aunque tengo que confesar que desde hace un tiempo para acá no los he practicado, también me gusta jugar ajedrez y la lectura como hobbies.
Decidí entrar a esta red social porque es innovadora y te ofrece la oportunidad de obtener beneficios por las publicaciones de buen contenido que hagas, espero realizar ese tipo de publicaciones y comentarios que generen interés y sean de beneficio a la comunidad de steemit.
Para finalizar mi presentación quisiera compartir mi primer contenido de beneficio para todos, una porción de la Palabra de Dios que se encuentra en la Santa Biblia y que dice de la siguiente manera: Porque primeramente os he enseñado lo que asimismo recibí: Que Cristo murió por nuestros pecados, conforme a las Escrituras; y que fue sepultado, y que resucitó al tercer día, conforme a las Escrituras. 1ra. Carta a los Corintios capítulo 15 versículos 3 y 4.

Greetings to all, I just entered the social network steemit; my name is Richard Terán, I was born in the city of Caracas in Venezuela, I am an evangelical Christian for 23 years and I want to say that believing in the Lord Jesus Christ and accepting him as my personal Lord and Savior is the most wonderful thing that has happened to me, my life It has changed for the best and I would lack words to explain how beautiful it is to believe in Jesus Christ.
God has blessed me with a beautiful wife and two beautiful children (one male and one female) whom I love very much; I have university studies without finishing yet in the area of ​​computer science, I like sports such as futbolito and basketball although I have to confess that for a while now I have not practiced them, I also like to play chess and reading as hobbies.
I decided to enter this social network because it is innovative and offers you the opportunity to get benefits for good content publications that you do, I hope to make such publications and comments that generate interest and benefit the steemit community.
To conclude my presentation, I would like to share my first content of benefit for all, a portion of the Word of God found in the Holy Bible that says as follows: First I have taught you what I also received: That Christ died for our sins, according to the Scriptures; and that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day, according to the Scriptures. 1st Letter to the Corinthians chapter 15 verses 3 and 4.

Sort:  

Welcome richardteran!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hola un saludo!
Yo también soy venezolana !
Si te gusta la fotografía, puedes pasar por mi canal y seguirme!
Espero que te adaptes bien al sistema, yo también soy nueva!

gracias por darme la bienvenida, me puedes decir si existe algún grupo o comunidad de venezolanos en steemit

Buenas noches te sigo y me sigues en apoyo a la comunidad venezolana en steemit. Te parece bien? saludos


Welcome to Steemit @richardteran!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thankyou and the Lord Jesus Blessyou too

Welcome to Steem richardteran! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @richardteran! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56