My Introduction Post

My name is Ochuko, @ajorundon introduced me to Steemit.
3f0e3d72-eeda-4645-842f-5107e5c227cd.jpg

I am a crypto lover and upcoming crypto trader. I like learning new things and learning from anyone and everyone because nobody is too small to gain knowledge from.

I really do have passion to understand how to earn with minimal loss in crypto trading.

I love swimming, listening to music, playing scrabble and been with loved ones.

I am believing my journey here will be a success because I have you all here who ll guide and teach me the right thing to do in a simple manner easy to understand.

Thanking you all once again, and am pleased to be here in your midst.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I wish you a thrilling experience here.
@r2cornell @maclevis, please welcome our new steemian.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-62-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-54

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @Scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by <@bestkizito>

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64