My Introduction Rickthor English Spanishl Verification

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

rsz 20180208 161029 1518129889512 2

Hello My new  Esteemed Friends call me Rickthor.

Firsts of all I will not spam feeds so you can follow with out worry. ;)

 

I am ecstatic  to be part of this movement to decentralize our lives even if it's one bit at the time... LOL This new platform can be a bit intimidating at first, so I took my time to research and know as much as I could in the few days I've been on here.

 First let me just tell you a bit about me, I am 27 and was born in Mexico. I consider myself a citizen of Earth and it is our duty to help each other no matter race or any other differences that may separate us. I have friends and family I am encouraging to join steemit.

All I want is to be able to add value to anyone that reads My words, if I reach at least one person that needed it, then I have done what I set out to do. 

Here

Topics of intrest


  • Anything that involves cryptocurrency 
  • Philosophy
  • Art although not well versed in the subject
  • Literature and writing
  • Communication 
  • Things unknown 
  • photography
  • Food
  • New cultures
  • Anime
  • Martial arts


I could keep going.

If you have any topic that you enjoy let me know, we might find common ground. I tried to keep it short because time is valuable. Thank you for reading :)  "Follow Me" I am starting a Spanish Telegram group so we can help each other.


Bienvenidos a Mi Introducción! 

Hola nuevos amigos de steemit. Mi nombre es Ricardo pero me pueden llamar Rick.

Tengo 27 años de edad

E creado un chat en telegram para ayudar con cualquier cosa de steemit y criptomonedas

 "Telegram Chat" 

 Me pueden contactar en el Chat . Gracias por leer y espero saber mas de ustedes 

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hello, hope you are having a great day!(:

Excelente post hermano te felicito

Gracias hermano, aprecio el cumplido, te seguiré. Tengo un post nuevo sobre cómo convertir SBD a VEF si gustas echarle un vistazo me dejas saber que piensas y si es útil puede compartir (:

Congratulations @rickthor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.54% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucho y bienvenido a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme Mi amigo. Tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas por ti mismo y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/english/@douglasbg/banana-cake-a-delicious-recipe saludos.

ya vote, y segui pero me dio hambre viendo pastel. hahaha. gracias por seguirme.

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,rickthor!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Thanks @lopezdacruz, i will also following.

hi rickthor, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thanks for the advice kind sir.

You got a 4.16% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @rickthor!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You sound like a fantastic guy @rickthor ! We need more men like you. Less ego, more compassion! Decentralization puts the power back in the peoples hands. Right on Brother!

Thanks (: although ego is also part play we are in. It has is moments and lessons to teach. The problem is when we see the ego as ones self. You sound cool bro hit me up on the telegram if you ever like to chat.

Today I don't feel like doing anything..

same here, somebody has to do nothing right.

I just wanna lay in my bed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59