Rie / Introduce Myself / Hello(^^)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

_20180131_122806.JPG
Hello STEEMIANS,
I am Rie!
I just opened the door of Steemit now, am so excited.

●Introduction
I'm living in Osaka, Japan. Born and raised. I'm a pharmacist.
Purpose of my life is 'work hard, play hard'.
You thought It's normal? But for Japanese, it's hard really.
According to an article, 70% Japanese feel that they just live in office and home back and forth. Overwork, overwork, overwork again...I worked at the clinical research organization (Japanese branch office of the global company). I also had overwork. And quite there, I stayed at Cebu about for 2 years.
And now I work as a pharmacist and play hard in Japan. I play hot yoga, go to the gym, do the cooking. I show Japan to my friends who from abroad. I make time to travel to domestic and abroad. In 2017, I visited Cebu, Cambodia, Thailand, Cebu again, Finland, Estonia. Of course, I traveled locally too.
In 2018, I have started Steemit. It is my new challenge this year. I am excited !!
1517228174424.jpg

●I will post about…
・Traditional Japanese culture
・The latest trend in Japan
・Travel
・Foods
・Health
・Language
1517371013844.jpg
I will post in Japanese sometimes. But I will use pictures a lot. I would be grateful if you could read.

●Thanks
I would like to thank my friends @bellatravelph and @ayuko. Thanks for introducing me to Steemit. Let's enjoy here together.

I hope you guys will enjoy my posting in the future.

Sort:  

Konichiwa!
Watashiwa Rufela des 😊

I’m not sure if the spelling is right.
Welcome to the community!
Don’t forget to read FAQ.

Hi, Rufela☺. You are good at Japanese.
Thank you for reminding me that.

welcome to Steemit! have fun!

Hi, gelici0us. Thank you♪

Welcome to Steemit! よろしくお願いします。

初めまして。Erikさん。こちらこそよろしくお願いいたしますm(__)m。

oh! me pareces muy interesante, te seguire, un abrazo y diviertete :)

Hi, Darly Rico. Thank you so much for following me.

Hey @rie.frie
Welcome to steemit!
I actually just joined a month ago, let's follow and support each-other trhough this new venture!

Hi, nurfajrialdi. Thank you for comment☺

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Hi, Cak Lopez. Thank you so much(^^♪

Adachang.. Welcome to the community. I hope you enjoy and we are excited to hear your travel story. Keep on steeming.

Belchanggggggg, Salamat ne♡

Nice, welcome to Steemit! You got my follow, I've always been interested in Japanese culture; ever since I was a kid.

Hi, alphum. Thank you so much for following me. You started STEEMIT from this month as well, right? Good luck for us☺

Welcome\(^^)/

Hey, ayuko. Thank you for comment. In Japan, we have a total lunar eclipse (Kaikigessyoku) today🌑.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76