Introduction Of Myself.

My name is Rifat khan. I'm a student and I just finished my ssc examination and now I'm currently in my holiday so I'm trying to find out this steemit website and I hope you guys will help me to find this website out and follow me for a follow back. If you guys have any suggestion then please leave it in the comment section then it will be very useful. Thank you for your value able time.
16583815_249759918815913_6446931668631552000_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️


Welcome to Steem @rifat159.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome, Rifat! Great to have you here :) Looking handsome! Followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

thank you represent the " bdbot" tag 👍

  • powerful post in bangla (27/03/2018) link

supported by @nmb82ig & you got 4 upVote free

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Hi @rifat159 welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

hello and welcome to steemit i hope you have a wonderful time commenting on posts and creating ones but there is a thing called the ifc or information finding contest where you search for informaton on a topic then write a post about it trust me its easy and fun if you win you get sbd and there is a grand pize of 155 steem hope to see you there btw its by @apolymask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84