Lets me Introducemyself

image
Hi, steemians friends, today i want to join in this community, i hope all friend help to help me, and my name is tasrizal i was born in indonesia on 05 may 1985, please support me here
image

And here's a photo of my happiness with my family

image

image

And also I want to share my photos with my friends

image
image

Once again please help me and support me here, because I just joined this community

Vote and follow

@rijal1985

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @rijal1985, enjoy so much your time in this webside, nice post. Please follow me @jjrendon

You are welcome dear one...we both are new today and am more than glad to join tbis community..hope to see you happy too..lets steem on..upped

@rijal1985 Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49