You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello plebs. Let me introduce myself. I'm the fuckin' British Prime Minister, and you're all my bitches

I love this raw truth! Bit of Humor and voila - you have got yourself a new follower! Just don't deport me after that 😜

Sort:  

Next time you try to fly back into the UK I'm going to have the border police anally probe you, and plant 400lbs of heroin up your ringpiece.

Theresa! Don't be so rude. Otherwise... They will cast their magic WW spell again.

Will you just fucking DIE already? It's bad enough you're still going, but people are starting to notice that every time you and your bleeding family go in for a "HIP OPERATION" looking all haggard, (then you come out three days later looking about 20 years younger) a virgin goes missing at exactly the same time.....!!!!

Wow, steemit is a special place

Nice. the queen's here! Silly old goat.

It's quite a party here!

Let me handle the deportation. My country has some experience with it @rimicane

bloody krauts, always trying to muscle in on my party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72