New Niche Gaming Channel on Steemit!

Hey guys! Rinelight here!

Nice to meet you!

I'm a gaming content creator from twitch.tv where I focus on livestreaming games as with many others on the platform.

So what makes my content unique?

1- I focus on a variety of semi-retro (PS2/GameCube Era) Japanese titles.

2- I play a variety of niche Japanese arcade titles. Particularly rhythm games, fighters, and JRPGS.

3- I'm one of the few full-odds (Ultra Rare) Pokemon shiny hunters on the platform as most use easier methods to obtain many shinies per stream although they are more common. Shinies are super rare alternate colored Pokemon.


So why am I joining steemit?

I'm a strong believer in blockchain-based tech and the cryptocurrency future (like most of you) and I think that some of you would enjoy my weird videos. I will be posting my youtube highlight style vids here with more post-video thoughts. I will most likely be doing blog style content on small games I'm interested in as well.

See you around!
1515510160209.jpg


Follow me here for my livestreams.

My Twitter (Stream Updates+Discussions)

https://twitter.com/Rinelight

@Rinelight on Steemit!
rinelight_logo_2.1_Star.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steem it. I am new too, let support each other.

That sounds awesome! PS2 was a great system, though I am quite partial to the SNES haha. I kick it old school I guess. Super Mario World is where it's at! I am really excited about your blog. It sounds interesting and seems like a special niche that no one is really doing on here! I look forward to your posts! Good luck on here!

Congratulations @rinelight, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73