Introducing: Just A Suggestion!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introducing: Just A Suggestion! I'm working on solidifying my plight. I share what I learn with all I meet. Knowing I can't save all but keeping in mind the few I can. I cover a wide range of topics in my blogs. Dog lover Patriot and I question authority on a regular basis. I've been known to film a cop or two. I dig deep into the rabbit hole and you are invited to view my interpretations and understandings. However, the majority of what I strive to post is the truth.

You see, the Truth does not require your approval, your friendship or acceptance. The Truth does not have an agenda nor a motive. I aim to find it, post it and live up to it to the best of my ability.  Inside of this lovely package will include a little sarcasm from time to time, particularly in commenting. It is the root of a great sense of humor so I've been told.

Introduction.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Welcome to steemit man. Have u heard of Adam Kokesh? I think you should look into him if you haven't.(He is running for president in 2020) I think you might share some of the same values. anyways great post and happy steeming :)

Thank you for the warm welcome! Started following Kokesh when he was on the road to DC, dancing and ending up in handcuffs. He has an up hill battle, you bet he's got my vote!

Hey I'm happy to meet ya man, that is so great to hear! I'm definitely following you, and I look forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67