A little too much

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


After months of persuasion from @erangvee, i finally decided to try steemit. Yay!

To tell you guys the truth, I really don't know what to post, but I think most of the users post introduceyourself so I'll start there.

Hi! My name is Rigi and that's me in the picture. I know, I look awkward haha I'm kinda shy so I chose not to post my face(for now). I have a degree in Applied Physics from UPLB and I major in computational physics. I currently work as a data scientist for a start up company here in the Philippines and I do Muay Thai as a form of exercise. I'm not artistic, I can't draw, I can't play any musical instruments, but I can take pictures (still in the process of improving my skills tho). Oh! I can also dance! And I cosplay if I have time.

I have a cat and she's called Loki. I know it doesn't sound like a girl's name haha you'll probably see her a lot. I'm thinking of getting a new cat, but I'm not sure if it's still okay with my roommate. Even though I'm a cat person, I love dogs! It's just that I'm more scared of dogs than cats. Hehe!

You guys can know me better in the future! And yep, I'm not good with introductions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ririgi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT BESHYYY ❤💕

Yaaaas! Thank you for persuading me to try steemit 😘

welcome to steemit... i am opposite, i dont like cats and dogs...

Thank you 😄. Why dont you like cats and dogs?

once I was almost bitten by a dog, and cats are so annoying. hehehe

welcome @ririgi im sure you will enjoy in this flatporm...

Yes. I hope I enjoy steemit. Are you enjoying it so far? 😃

Mabuhay! Welcome to steemit!

Mabuhay!!!

Welcome to Steemit :-) And stop lying.. You're great with introductions!

Followed. Looking forward to hear more from you. Feel free to check out my profile btw. I'm also new to Steemit and made my introduction post the other day.

I'm not lying 😂. Thanks! I'll check out your profile. :)

I have a cat like yours! Welcome to STEEMIT!

I am gladdened by your presence here. Stay awesome. Dogs aren't scarey

Thank you! Yes, they're cute and sooo friendly! But I had a bad experience with a dog when I was a kid...

Hi Rigi... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hi @ririgi! A warm welcome to Steemit! Sure looks like you have a lot of interesting hobbies to write about look forward to seeing more! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04