Be A Steemian Is My Dream - My Introducing

Hai.... Assalamu'alaikum
Perkenalkan nama saya Muhammad Risda Pratama. Saya tinggal di kabupaten Bireuen atau lebih di kenal dengan sebutan kota juang. saya saat ini sedang bekerja di salah satu perusahaan kontruksi.

This the first time play on Steemit and have best feeling after full approve here, my name is Muhammad Risda Pratama and live in Aceh , Indonesia. I work in contruction company because I am an Engineering .
IMG20171230130505.jpg

IMG20180313062401.jpg

IMG20180101181707.jpg

Saya newbie dalam memainkan program steemit ini. Merupakan satu kehormatan bagi saya di izinkan dalam mengapresiasikan ilmu ataupun kehidupan sehari hari dalam dunia kontruksi dan sesuatu hal yang saya suka untuk saya publikasikan.

I have tring in many platform and I thing Steemit is the best ever than others , Steemit is very unique that I thing because this is the big one patform that have a value for us.
IMG20171219111351.jpg

IMG20171122144356.jpg

IMG20171008000454.jpg

Sekian perkenalan dari saya, semoga kita dapat bersaudara dan teman teman steemian dapat membantu saya sukses di steemit ini.

I hope you all guide me in here, this is the end of my first post and I hope this is not the end ,Finnaly I am a Stemmian for now :)

Follow _Resteem_Vote

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @risdapratama!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

welcome to steemit my brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71