The man, who is Rishabh

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello guys..

This is Rishabh, a cool minded. positive guy with a different thinking. You may call me Rish, or Ricky too. I am from Uttar Pradesh. Did my graduation(B-Tech) from a reputed college of Noida in IT stream, so I have good knowledge of computers. I am an emotional and caring person, ready to help others in need. 

Presently I am doing a business; I own a super stock point of an Ayurvedic company 'Keva Industries' in Allahabad, besides it I am an investor and consultant in real estate and currently cryptocurrency too. I believe in maintaining an open mind and optimistic mindset when I listen to any new concept. When I came to know about steemit, I thought this is a great idea, not only to earn money, but also connecting to several new people, and I am a blogger too. I wanted to earn money through blogging. I tried Adsense, but it didn't look that promising as steemit. 

I am just as a common man like you all, and always ready to make new friends, so this may prove to be a great place for me, as well as you all. If we try being active here, posting general things, just not always cryptocurrency or making money via steemit, and if people appreciate your efforts, you will eventually start making money by yourself. Take it like a hobby of writing and expressing your views. We all will make money but should have patience. All the best to you all, let's reunite together and expand our network and our earnings by mutual cooperation. Write your suggestions and a brief about you in the comments section. I will follow each of you and will upvote/comment on your posts. Also give an upvote for appreciation :)

                                Love, 

                                                Rish.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rishhk. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit Rish
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steem, @rishhk!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit! Goodluck and enjoy blogging.

thanks :)

Welcome to steemit! Like you I'm also new here, wish success to us here! Upvoted and following you now.

thanks.. followed u back and now reading your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76