introduceyourself: my first blog on steemit

hi guys...

i'm so excited to start this new chapter on steemit. i have no idea where this is going to lead me, but i'm willing to give it a try.


i'm living in austria (you know the country where the sound of music comes from), got married a year ago, love to travel, good healthy food and life's simple joys.

so if you're interested in following my journey here on steemit, then stay tuned :) 

any tips and tricks for a newbie? 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @risingblossom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks a lot :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

No pressure. Just if you wanna.

Have a happy day and I hope you have lots of fun here! :-)

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

thanks for replying! nice meeting you too

Nice to meet you, @risingblossom! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

hoi schwitz :) thanks a lot. have a great evening too

Welcome! Thanks for sharing.

Welcome! I just started too! Austria is definately on my to go list in the future! Hope to see more posts about Austria!

yeah i'm definately going to post some austria-pics! welcome too

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome!

I would read the posts in your favourite tags (travel, food, etc) and see what is working and what isn't. 600-900 words, 4-7 pictures seems to be the formula in travel, but what do i know :D

Good luck!

haha.. thanks for the hint!!

Welcome :)
Follow me i follow you :)

hi! already followed ;)

hi. you have a nice background :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68