Hello, My First Posting (postingan pertama saya)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

kenny
Hello my name is Ken, I am 12 years old. I am a nephew of @happyphoenix. This my first posting. My hobbies playing basketball.

I happy have joined here.

Bahasa Indonesia:
Hallo, nama saya Ken, saya berumut 12 tahun, sya keponakan dari @happyphoenix. Ini postingan pertama saya. Hobbi saya bermain basket.

Senang bergabung disini.

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit Ken,
little bit to young ? LOL Anyway, all da best :-)

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Thank you ! :) Giving a warm welcome for my nephew

you are welcome ^-^

Thank you uncle have given me permission using this account. @digital-gypsi, I have followed you

Nice post ! Welcome its a pleasure! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you. I have followed you!

Selamat datang di steemit, kami merasa senang atas bergabungnya anda dengan media steemit.com
Dengan bertambahnya anggota baru itu membuktikan bahwa steemit.con semakin berkembang, dengan bergabung di steemit.com anda sudah melakukan keputusan yang paling tepat, banyak yang bisa anda lakukan di steemit, setelah anda aktif nanti tidak ada lagi waktu yang akan terbuang sia-sia, semua waktu, akan kita gunajan untuk berkarya.

selamat bergabung di steemit Ken :D

terima kasih kakak!

Welcome to Steem @risingphoenix I have sent you a tip

Thank you, I have followed you! :)

Thank you for welcoming me, I have followed you.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you, I follow you

YOU ARE welcome and thank you very much for the follow will mention you in my post

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

I have followed you, thank you! :)

welcome it really great t to see u here at 12 years age only

Thank you, I followed you!

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for yummy recipes.
Cheers

Thank you, I have followed you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68