Introooducinggg.......MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is my first official post on steemit other then some test posts i done to get a feel for things.

hello my name is River Watson but most people call me riv for short, I've lived in the town of Jervis Bay, Australia for all my life. i am sixteen years old and just recently dropped out of school because i hated it and now i have a job working in my local malls arcade making sure everything is up to co.

jervis bay
12120339_1645122179075936_258556586_n.jpg

i have absolutely the best mum in the world, when she was growing up she decided to go vegetarian when she was 15 years old and raised all of her 8 kids including me vegetarian and two years ago we decided to go vegan as you can probably tell we love animals and believe that these creatures don't deserve to die at all full-stop.

9ea88b815289593c6ec01f86a4972e67.jpg

my interests are collecting vinyl records i have over a hundred ranging from rock to pop, collecting VHS tapes mainly horror/thrillers, collecting stamps, so basically anything old.
i also like doing photography of nature and i just love the beauty of it.here are some of my photos although they do come out abit fuzzy and grainy on here.
12797861_531576937014228_1197225139_n.jpg

12139714_696263553837980_174451215_n.jpg

thank you for taking the time out of you day to read this it is highly appreciated if you would be so kind as to upvote this.

thank you athank you very much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @river1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit

all the best

wow beautiful beach

Welcome and glad to connect with nature lovers! @thegreens

Welcome @river1 to steemit, really happy to see you come on board, looking forward to seeing your posts, I have included you in a post introducing new steemians. Make sure and connect with others on their posts so that they know you are here.

Hi @river1 , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

thank you its good to be here

ok my friend


Welcome to Steemit @river1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You got a 60.98% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @river1!

Your mum sounds awesome and looks like she has raised an interesting lad. Welcome! WHat a great spot you live in!! Following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59