Hello Steemian, glad to be join steemit.

[ENG]
Good afternoon steemian, let me introduce myself, my name is ulil rizki and I am happy to gather with this steemit community.

PP.jpg

About me, I am a mechanical engineering student at Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe, early in this steemit I was "shown" by my friend @rahmadi91 and when I was interested in this community, I hope I can be accepted in this community

My hobbies are reading online like reading novels, manga, or articles that interest me, and I'm also interested in online trading and investments forex that I've been through for a long time, and now want to try cryptocurrency trading. Though a bit late but better than nothing, right?

In this community I do postings thing about cryptocurrency, because it can help me personally to know more about the cryptocurrency of course and to share knowledge and understanding for others.

I hope I can be accepted to this community and with our steemians we can be successful together.

Thank for Support Me


Follow Me On Social Media
STEEMIT
FACEBOOK
DISCORD

[IND]
Selamat malam para steemian, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri, nama saya ulil rizki dan saya senang berkumpul dengan komunitas steemit ini.

PP.jpg

Tentang saya, saya kuliah di teknik mesin politeknik lhokseumawe, awal dalam steemit ini saya “diperlihatkan” oleh teman saya @rahmadi dan ketika itu saya tertarik dengan komunitas ini, saya harap kalian semua bias menerima saya dengan baik.

Hobi saya membaca online seperti baca novel, manga, ataupun artikel yang membuat saya tertarik, dan saya juga tertarik dengan investment trading online seperti forex yang sudah lama saya jalani, dan sekarang ingin mencoba trading cryptocurencies. Walaupun agak terlambat namun lebih baik dari pada tidak sama sekali kan?

Pada komunitas ini saya melakukan postingan tentang cyrptocurencies, karena itu bisa membantu saya pribadi untuk lebih mengetahui tentang cryptocurencies tentunya dan untuk berbagi ilmu dan pemahaman bagi yang lain.

Saya harap saya bisa ditrerima pada komunitas ini dan bersama para steemian kita bisa sukses bersama.

Thank for Support Me


Follow Me On Social Media
STEEMIT
FACEBOOK
DISCORD

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

sure and thanks

You are accepted and welcome mate. I am glad one of your hobbies is reading novels.

I write short stories and poems and all sorts of literary work. Find time and see my works. You might be interested.

Otherwise welcome to the community. Anything you require to know, i am only too glad to say, you only have to ask.

thanks so much @ebitulambert, I'll look for you stories,
really thanks

The pleasure is mine. Cheers!

Halo @rizkiqwecke.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka anda gabung.. upvote yaa.. 😏

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

thanks a lot @greatness96, Im sure Ill love it

welcome @rizkiqwecke, i hope a nice article dear u, Keep spirit... :D

thanks ma bro, dont forget support me @rahmadi91 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60