About RJ Shariful

sssssss.jpg

hello Frinds, i am that Shariful I will share some of my personal issues with you today. I love technology, I want to mix with technology, so try to work with technology always. You love technology, they will be on my side. This hope expresses hope that Allah will be good to all.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @rjshariful!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I am so happy that you are here, rjshariful! Wish you the best journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is very nice to meet you!

Hi, RJ...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88