Hello fellow gamers, I hope you like small reviews

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello I am the “20 Minute Gaming” man. I own a small gaming review related blog: https://20minutegaming.com.

What is this all about?

I love gaming. But I also love buying games and not playing them afterwards. The last part is a real shame and a waste of money. So I decided that I have to spend some time with my loved ones, the games – even if we just spend 20 minutes. In this short amount of time I will decide if the game is worth my attention and rate it. I will blog what I have seen in this 20 minutes play time and tell you if I liked it. And sometimes helpful stuff like this small guide: Titan Quest Ragnarök – How To Start Act 5

Why am I doing this?

As I have already mentioned: I own a lot of games and nearly one third has not been touched since I bought it. Once in a while – when I have some spare time – I think about what to play and may be ending up buying something new or not playing at all because I am searching for what I will like right now. Maybe this blog can help me and YOU decide in the future what to play from my library.

About me, the author

I am the one recording and rating the games. Over the time I will play every game of mine, independent if I have already played it or not. Some of my titles were played for 30 hours or more. Others are in my library since 5 years and not even touched. I am not a native speaker so bear with me. I am writing english because I try to progress with my language skills. Most of my videos will be without commentary because I do not have the possibility to record a lot with my voice. You know, family and stuff in a small home.

My Questions, if it is okay to ask them

  • As I am new to steemit.com and d.tube I do not know how to bring everything together with my own site. Should I leave steemit alone and just publish my videos on d.tube or should I post on steemit that new content on my site is available. I am not sure what to do.
  • Should I stick on posting my content to youtube as well and keep d.tube parallel? Is this okay with the community and the idea behind d.tube?
  • The next question is what button I have to press to show my steemit DISPLAY NAME as d.tube display name?

And yes, I tried to find the answers with google and steemit blog posts. But I have not had the luck to find the answers.
I am looking forward to hear your wishes or advice in the comment section.

Stay safe out there!

PS: Follow also @steemgc for more gaming related stuff!
foxlogo.png

Sort:  

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Hey, thank your for your reply. I hope my content will make you as happy as me :)

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya AND @REECHA
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81