You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, Gurbaksh Chahal here, Journey of a 16-year-old high school drop-out to being a 4-time successful Entrepreneur & Philanthropist

Wow @gchahal welcome to Steemit. I'm a entrepreneur from the UK living in Thailand. I have to say your story is inspiring. I actually follow you on Twitter and by chance I saw you posted here. I've been posting on Steemit for a month so if you need any help let me know. You never know I may be able to help you.

I'm fascinated by blockchain technology, cryptos, as I was with the web back in the 90s. Best of luck with Gravity4.

Sort:  

@robcubbon glad to be here and thank you for warm welcome. Looking forward in seeing what I can contribute with this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44