Let's all unite and support each other

Hi Steemian!! I'd like to introduce my self. My name is Robert. I come from Surabaya, East Java.

I just joined steemit! First, I told a little story about my current busyness and my hobby. I hope you guys don't get bored reading it. Hehehe. I am currently a law student at one of the university in Indonesia. My hobby is listening to music and reading books. I love reading many things (from entertainment, health, food, etc.). I am very happy to share many things that are useful to many people. So I am interested to join this steemit because I want to impact many people through my work. That's all for my brief introduction. I hope you guys as a steemian seniors can give me some guidance and advice to me.

Thankyou so much and nice to meet you:)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @robert-w! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you, @robert-w! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks you :)

Welcome too! Thanks for the follow.

Welcome to steemit... Keep posting....and I'm also new, so please follow me and help me to get follower... I have already upvoted you & started following you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62