Sort:  

I'm just so glad someone responded with another 5 things. I feel like that is one of the easiest ways we can get know each other. (:
I also adore Mexican food, I'm blessed by being married into a Mexican family, so I get to eat authentic Mexican tacos/all the fixins every holiday. It's wonderful because my husband gets to see an American Christmas, an I get to see a Spanish Christmas. (No matter what the tradition the food is amazing)

I also adore Mexican food, I'm blessed by being married into a Mexican family, so I get to eat authentic Mexican tacos/all the fixins every holiday.

Same here.
And yes I am at the mercy of my wife's relatives at Thanksgiving ( all her 60+ relatives under one roof for that special day) who crack blonde hair jokes at me left and right 😜
Including ALL her 39 FIRST cousins (yes 39 as we counted the other day lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85