You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World! Looking forward to joining this fascinating community. (Again)

Thanks Rick for reposting this. Some great stuff. I have been to Catalina Island years ago when I lived in LA. Great place. And ,WOW, what an ice cream sundae :)

Sort:  

Oh cool! Do you like living in Texas better? I lived in Austin back in the 90s. Had a blast in those days. And the sundae was awesome!

Yeah Texas is pretty cool place to live. About 80 miles from Austin. Would love to really live there. I hear it's awesome to live at. Just a bit expensive

Yeah, it wasn't as bad back in those days but people have told me that there are like 10x as many people now, and the prices have skyrocketed. I guess the hipsters multiplied. We had hipsters in Austin way before it was a thing. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23