#DTube - Hello Steemit World! I'm Rockiey. I am a street magician! Introduceyourself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello everyone! The world of magic to me is amazing! This is what makes me more deeply into the art of magic. Friends, my name is Rockiey. I'm a street magician. I love magic since the age of 10 years. I'm very motivated with the magician of the world, Criss Angel. I'm always inspired by it. And lately I heard Steemit talking about it. I see Steemit very different from other social media. This is a blend of blog and Blockchain technology that is currently being developed. Moreover a lot of good content and useful for many people. I want to contribute here about the magic and I will invite magician friends to use Steemit. Magic!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to the Steemit Community ✌️

Welcome in steemit! Hope you will be welcome nice way by muggles 😍

So you are not a pure blood I see :D
Nice reference :D

Huh, what do you mean by "pure blond"? :D

It was a miss typeee aa my mistake pure blood
Harry Potter refrence
Pure blood/half blood :D

Wellcome to family :)

SHOW MORE! Really interesting! :)

Amazing stuff.... after long time nice read

I have already upvoted you !

follow and upvote me

Nice! I love magic, guess i will follow you for more videos!

Welcome, i look forward to seeing your tricks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61