I'm a Chief Accountant. I'm New Here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

rockiey.jpg

This is my first post. You can call me Rockiey. I was born in a family that is practically less economically capable, 28 years ago in the city of Albarracin (Spain).
I have two sisters who are 14 years old, they are twins named Becky and Becca. My father and mother were just an ordinary farmer, where they have to work hard to make ends meet. This is the source of my strongest motivation, I do not want to waste every drop of my parents' sweat it does not make me a successful person later on. I now work in the Hospitality Business to become a Chief Accountant since 2010.
Great effort and struggle for me to get this job. For those of you who are born with enough or even abundant economies, getting a job like mine is now an easy thing, but not for me. Now my parents are very proud of me and this is the result of their sweat in sending me to school.
I am often given the task of becoming a role-model and mentors to all staff in the accounting department in various countries such as in America, Italy, England, Germany and Russia. Plans for next year will open hotels in Asia such as Singapore and Indonesia. My work is like slowing down me slowly without me realizing it, made me have a hobby of traveling. It's really fun and I'd love to share, pouring everything in this Community. But not for now, because at this time I want Steemians to know me first. I believe and very sure, Steemit will grow faster than we thought before. And I am proud to be a part of this Community.

Sort:  

welcome dear.Very nice introduction.congratulation

welcome @rockiey ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Hey @rockiey

Welcome to steemit. I have followed and upvote you. So please, follow and upvote me.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Congratulations @rockiey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88