Introduceyourself my first post on steemit

hello stemians this is my first post on this website

my name is rockstar off course its not my real name so far but you know i like to so much so thats why and its my gaming name since many years oi am playing games videos games on my pc and on other instruments

i am a student of collage and my age is 22

i am studding computers and programming well i am sure thats enough

thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hey @rockstar5! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

@rockstar5, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi, rockstar5! Wish you an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey Rocky...lol..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @rockstar5. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94