You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction: hello steemians

Your nephew sounds smart lol.

Sorry to hear about your unfortunate flagging experience. In my short time here, I have felt able to address controversial topics, as long as I remain polite. Perhaps that's naive of me.

I heard about Steem when I listened to a review of it by Crypto Investor on Youtube, who is typically negative about most Cryptos, but gave a positive review of Steem. He didn't hold back from addressing controversial topics in his video either!

I'm a Londoner, and also see a tokenized economy as inevitable. Not being an accountant or financial adviser, like yourself, at present I see Steem, EOS and Bitcoin as the Cryptos with the most significant claim to being part of the tokenized economy of the future. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92