Hello Steemit, my name is Roger and this is my presentation.

 
Hello Steemit World, my name is Roger and I'm back here for Steemit, after months of absence. 

 
I am 22 years old, I live in Venezuela, I study industrial security, I work in a liquor store and I am a single father of a beautiful girl named Isabella. 

 
She is Isabella, my life, my everything. 

 
I have the same goal as many Venezuelans in these days of being able to leave the country, to have a better quality of life and for my daughter, for her I must fulfill my goals to give her the best and I will not surrender until I see her Happy, healthy, great and strong. 


  Thank you very much to the entire Steemit community, I hope to be part of it and contribute with good quality content, remember that the sky is the limit, dream big, Greetings! 

Sort:  

Gracias por tu bienvenida @Sarita, feliz navidad.

If you give me 0.050 i give you 0.18 to 0.20 SBD vote(it is 300% Extra what you sand it to me) and 2nd beneficail thing for you My all post is helpful for you ( Because i give lot of time to steemit and i wish i create easy way to my followers they do not waste their time ) Because steemit is not easy way to make money Its depand on you( you want to earn from today or tomorrow ) then you get my service and see my article. rogerenrique

Welcome to Steem @rogerenrique! I'm new here too! Hope everything works out for the both of us. Follow me! I just followed you! :D
Check out my recent post! https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleexy/1bltmwkd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60