Sort:  

Love is tender, caring is sweet; You are most welcome, if you try to express it.
You must welcome change as the rule but not as your ruler.

@animal-lovers

If your name is Rohit why are you posting pictures of Vasu Mittal?

Verify you are Vasu Mittal and I'll remove you from the blacklist.

Identity deception.

!cheetah ban

Excuse me ...i am not vasu mittal but he is my motivation so i posted his photo please done take it in wrong way...i will not post his photo again in my blog.Thanks for helping out i didn't know that posting other people photos in my blog could ban me.Sorry for that can u unban me.I will not post his pics again and any fake content to be him.. @patrice

Thank you for motivational post @rohitbisht !! Following your blog now

welcome the community

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71