Hello! me Rohit Topno @rohitfrederick on steemit

Hello Steemians and I need your welcome to join this amazing community Steemit. My name is Rohit Topno and I am 21 years old. I live in Ranchi, Jharkhand ,a place where Mahindra Singh Dhoni belongs.
IMG_20180603_132719929.jpg
This is how I look. I am a engineering student and this is my last year of engineering . My hobbies are to travel with friends and explore the things more.
I am looking forward to share and learn very valuable things everyday in this community friends.
Please share your valuable content in the comment below,I love to go through it as well.
Please join my channel @rohitfrederick
and leave your questions and suggestion in the comment below. I love to reply you ASAP!

Sincerely,
@rohitfrederick

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Yes,surely life will be full of enjoyment in future

@petko thanks for such a kind words. I hope you are also enjoying. And me too looking forward to enjoy with you.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Your welcome, I look forward to your posts

Loading...

Welcome to Steem, @rohitfrederick!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2835 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

You are welcome to steem community..

Your welcome, I look forward to your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71