Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi All. This is my "Introduce Yourself" post after finally joining Steemit. 

I believe Steemit provides great opportunity to project my vision to the world. Which is based on love to our nature, respect and tolerance to each other.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, rojos! I wish you a very prosper journey here on Steemit! Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

@rojos, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

@rojos,

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

I will be greatful if you follow me, welcome to steemit platform, please note that, Commenting makes you much more money than curation rewards and will also get you new followers, new friends, education and satisfaction. From now on never skip the opportunity to comment. It doesn't matter if it's a long or short comment, what the quality of the comment is. Don't be afraid to have fun, make jokes and sometimes invest a lot of time to help someone in the comments or start an interesting discussion!

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk that can help me alot.Thank you

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. Let me know if you have any questions and I will do my best to help.

Welcome to Steemit, this community can offer what you are looking for, and can also reward your dedication.

Greetings from Venezuela

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77