Hi everyone :D

Hi there ;)
Im from Philippines!
Im so excited to explore steemit, Im an artst, love to draw and paint!
Heres my love ones :)
And she's so beautiful and i love her so much :)
received_1913756638674782.jpeg

We have so much fun every time were eacn other, even I didnt said it or show it to her. Im a guy who dont know how to expres my feeling through emotions, but i can express it through drawing

And this is me :)
How do i look

Thanks for your time, dont forget to upvote and reply :)
Lovelots :)

Sort:  

Hi roldan

welcome to steemit man

I've not been to the Philippines yet but hope to go there soon when I return to Asia and travel around there more...

Philippines is a lovely place :)
Because of hospitable people here ;)

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Hi dear how are you? First of all I admire your photos. Nice intro...Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Thanks :)
Hope every steemit user notice me hahhaha look at may blogs :)
I will post some of my artworks here :)

Welcome to Steem, @roldan24!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

She is a cute friend of yours. Salamat.

Oh thanks :)
Hehe salamat means thanks ;)

Philippines is a lovely place, welcome to steemit good luck

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74