HAVE YOU EVER SEEN……............................... MY #INTRODUCEYOURSELF Post?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/463026405423899748/

Hey Steemit!  

I‘m glad I was able to capture your attention; that means my plan worked haha 😅 




Well, welcome to my #introduceyourself Post!

My name is Harold and I’m 22 aspiring to be an accountant. I love numbers and I will most likely be writing or posting about the follow:

  • Sports (Rugby, Baseball, Soccer, Basketball, Football)
  • Videogames (CoD, Overwatch, Fortnite, and more...)
  • Cars (all kinds)
  • Art (coloring at times/photography)
  • Math (like a math problem and see how people solve them)
  • Tattoos
  • Sometimes I will just post a question to see how people differ in opinions
  • Keto Diet/Food and more...


If you like any of those topics, feel free to follow me or upvote my post to learn more! I am always looking for people who can build onto what I post! Also if anyone knows of steemers(?) that write about these topics, let me know in the comments! Thank you everyone! 


Stay tuned....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Rugby is a bit tough. my sister played it. I played some soccer and a whole lot of basketball. I mostly love Mario games. I'm Oatmeal. Welcome.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Welcome on Steem Blockchain @rolde78

You can earn free 0.04 STEEM. Follow http://www.steemit.com/@pabisovsky and reply this comment "done". 0.04 STEEM will send in 3 hours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

I was in the market for an app version so I will definitely check that out. Thank you!

Greeting @rolde78! Welcome to Steemit community!

Welcome to steemit @rolde78.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49