You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am Georgi from the mountains :)

Welcome to the Steem blockchain @georgipraskov! Dropping by and supporting your post It has been featured by @dipoabasch, as an entry into our Pay It Forward Community's weekly curation contest.

As part of the @pifc community, we would encourage you to check into it!

”I am a person who seeks freedom in the world of crypto. That's why I bought some mining machines a year ago and that's how I end up here on this platform.“

Excellent! Can't have too much freedom, can we? Very interesting to know you are part of "making it happen." Which one are you mining?

”I am quite interested in the history of Bulgaria, not that fake, full of lies one that we study in school, but the true one. There are many evidences that proves that we are thracian survivors and that our country was created many many centuries earlier than what they teach us - 681.“

Love the passion! And share with you a desire to always know the Truth!! Not the "manipulated" version either ...

Very nice to "see" your country, through your eyes. Hope you find our Steem blockchain to be a great place to prosper. For you and yours ...

Thank you for your effort here to add value to it!

Sort:  

You totally understood me! :) I am mining ETH and Bitcore. Thank you very much for your kind words!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was my pleasure @georgipraskov!

"You totally understood me!"

Yes, well, thank you! While a "newbie" online and "in here," I am an "oldie" in life. "Reading between the lines" of your post, I suspected I might be reading the writing of a "kindred spirit" ...

"Also I will share my knowledge in foraging and some recipes of the best homemade remedies that I know from my father and grandparents, also mountaineers. I am sure I will have a great time here on Steemit."

Looking forward to hearing more about this in future posts! Sometime, I'll be writing more about my beloved mountains, then we'll see ... 😉

Until we "meet" again, all the best, to you and yours, for a better tomorrow! 👍


P.S. Your "trailing edge" lifestyle in your beloved mountains combined with your "leading edge" crypto mining is a fascinating mix!

P.P.S. Glad to see you're off to a great start using Partiko. Lead developer @crypto.talk and his @partiko team are very good people. They have the right focus on their customers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for the good words!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79