You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Hello Steemit, MinnowBuilder Shares are For Sale

Not having the time to fully dig into and digest all the details @minnowbuilder, I have chosen this morning to support this program. I am doing so from the outset based solely on the strength of the impression made on me by @thedarkhorse, since first being introduced to the @pifc team by @headchange weeks ago. Full stop. Period.

Stating the obvious (to me), I am trusting the fact he and @andrewharland (with likely other support currently unknown to me) have put this together to the best of their individual abilities. Applying their particular skill sets, based on the foundation of good business (no time to extract highlights for this reply …), in what they have deemed to be in the “mutually beneficial” best interests of all involved with the PIFC movement!

I do have questions. But they are likely answered in the text of previous posts somewhere, so I have gone ahead with my decision.

All the best, to all involved with the @pifc team, for a better tomorrow!

Sort:  

Appreciate the trust you are putting in us. Please ask away on your questions as there is full transparency here and would rather people fully understand our mission of helping Build Minnows and how you benefit from doing so. Educated people tend to be much more likely to help spread the word.

I appreciate that @thedarkhorse. Prefer to not take your valuable time for now. At least not until I've invested my own time to read all you've spent a lot of time already in writing for our reference. Just my "old school" ways perhaps ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for that. Appreciate you respecting my time!

Not a problem. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (some times insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (some times insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem @thedarkhorse. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (some times insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem @thedarkhorse. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (sometimes insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem @thedarkhorse. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (sometimes insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem @thedarkhorse. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (sometimes insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem @thedarkhorse. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (sometimes insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem @thedarkhorse. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (sometimes insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem @thedarkhorse. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (sometimes insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem @thedarkhorse. My pleasure, as it is "built in" from a career extending that professional courtesy to others and hopefully receiving (sometimes insisting on ...) the same in return. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate that @thedarkhorse. Prefer to not take your valuable time for now. At least not until I've invested my own time to read all you've spent a lot of time already in writing for our reference. My "old school" ways perhaps ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81