Every endeavor is a new learning | A Self-introduction.

eplil2.jpg

About Rolling Chic

If you are the type of person who loves traveling but you back out because you think you can't do it at all. Other than that, you don’t know how to start your adventure. Then, better check out her blog and learn how her escapades subtly changed her.


eplil6.jpg

She was once a homebody and scaredy-cat from the province of Cebu, Philippines. Her perceptions back then about traveling were godawful and spendy but things had changed when she met a friend in 2011 (@fotografia101). She encouraged her to get acquainted with what’s happening around the world and be captivated by its beauty and wonder. Her friend was right all along! She started backpacking in her homeland since 2012 and until now she’s still rolling and never getting tired of traversing geographical distances of the world.


eplil8.jpg

She acknowledges tons of existing interesting traveling websites online but if you happen to visit her site, she’s very much pleased to be of help. She believes that her adventures could inspire those who have doubts to step foot outside their comfort zone. She had proven to herself that once you unleashed yourself from uncertainty and fear you learn your potentials. Her determination and self-confidence brought her to where she is now and where she will be in the future. For her, it’s a bit challenging but so rewarding and liberating!


eplil9.jpg

And now, she has introduced me to this wonderful platform where I can greatly express myself and document my travels. She is a true inspiration to my being. Also, I would like to ask my wonderful Steemit friends as they support me and my travels across Asia and soon, who knows where. Thank you @lecongdoo3 and @iamqueenlevita and special mention to @adam.tran too.

eplil11.jpg

NOTE(s) about @rollingchic

A Filipina, living in Hanoi, Vietnam. A digital nomad. A dreamer. A traveler. Hoping to connect with like-minded individuals.


eplil4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rollingchic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

Hi @rollingchic, you have received an upvote from fotografia. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Hahaha welcome to the platform! Sometimes I think when does this chic stop rolling (upvoting) and start writing? xD

Finally @adam.tran! Finally ^_^ however, when will you and @fotografia101 show your faces. LOL. Just kidding.

Sorry I have a social-phobia lmao!

Haha I believe you @adam.tran, I have been traveling with @fotografia101 for the longest time and I have flooded my social media feed with my portraits but she seems invisible. LOL.


Welcome to Steemit @rollingchic!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @rollingchic.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit, and good luck on your Steemit adventure. If you are into drones, drone photography and cryptocurrencies, you are more than welcome to visit my channel.

https://steemit.com/drone/@stormrider75/have-you-ever-flown-over-a-glacier

Have fun! Stormrider75Screenshot_20180812_104046.jpg

You are welcome to steem community keep posting and enjoy this wonderful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00