Formally introducing myself 👋

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dears steemians, i know i have a pair of months in this plataform and you get know some little things about me but i want you to know a bit more details.

My name is Roman Caballero (that's why my profile name is "ElCaballero") i am from Barcelona city that is part of Anzoátegui state located in Venezuela. I'am studying the 5th year of medicine in Universidad de Oriente (UDO) and most of my days i spend it on the University Hospital "Dr. Luis Razetti".

FB_IMG_1486819394070.jpg

IMG_20171106_180349_505.jpg

IMG_20170807_175503_725.jpg

Well my favorites things to do is play soccer, cook, improve my first aid skills, watch movies and series, read about diferent topics that seems interesting to me and recently i started to learn about cryptocurriencie and of course learn each day from steemit.

The situation here in my country (Venezuela) is really really depressing, there's an awful and fraudulent government that failed in its way to make a good politics for the country and it citizens, for that reason past year (2017) were a series of strong protests to refuse the inconstitutional presidente Nicolas Maduro. My friends and i (all of them medicine students) decided to organize a first aid team called "Cruz Morada" or "Purple Cross" (to respect international red cross) and give minimal assistance for people injuried during protests by police state forces and paramilitary groups.

I have a one year relationship with @mepy, this beautiful girl came to make my life colorfull during a dificult situation that me and millions of Venezuelan (including her) are living right now, i love and i am in love with her.

Good, that's enough writing about me, i hope to continue knowing about you and the things you like my friends.

Check my last post and give it some love

Don't forget to Upvote-Resteem-Comment-Follow😶. SEE YOU ALL!

Sort:  

Hey romance!

hey, what's up 😁

welcome to steemit man

no problem man

good luck

Thanks a lot @yassine04 i wish the best to you

Greetings, romanc93! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I really appreciated @cheneats thank you, i'm going to check that channels


Welcome to Steemit @romanc93!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Tan bello mi Dr favorito, tqm.

Y yo a ti amowo jajajaja @albertocotua

Welcome to Steemit Roman
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

thank you so much sweetie @brittandjosie

Your comment brought me to your blog . Thank you for the intro , some good stuff here . I knew you were a student I didn't know you were in your 5th year , congrats almost done on a long journey
. I look forward to seeing more from you
I have recommended you to the Steemit Greeters Guild . I believe they can assist you in your journey here in a positive manner
https://discordapp.com/invite/w6nXjmq

oh thank you my friend @wolfhart i really appreciate that you recommended me, and thank you for your invitation!

excelente post me encantó mas que todo tu labor dios te bendiga saludos, un consejo no rt tanto

Gracias @angeltirado amen, te refieres a no tanto resteem?, gracias por el consejo!

siii rt mucho no encontré un post tuyo entre tanti y no votes a los comen jajaja

jajajaja esta bien lo aplicare, gracias!

Welcome to steemit!!!
Wish you a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :)
I wish I could communicate with you and also I really happy if you come and see my post often. :)

thank you @walkinstory , sure i'm going to see your post and i'm about to follow you i hope you do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71