Introduce yourself

image

hello everyone ,,, My name is ronaldo sanchez, and i just joined the community of Steemit. and I
Very excited to start me on this platform with you all.

I am a person who has a very diverse and interesting background.
I am from ACEH and I am now living in JAKARTA.
I really hope this platform will give me the opportunity to meet new people and get more experience about life.

I also really like Photography. and photography is my passion, and later I will mostly share my photos with the world at Steemit.
I hope you all can receive and welcome me in yourcommunity, and I hope to connect with you.

Sort:  

Welcome to on steemit my friend I hope you enjoying this platform

I am so happy that you are here, ronaldo87! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @ronaldo87!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Welcome to steemit my friend ! Thanks for the pretty interesting introduction !

I hope that you have much fun and personal success on your new journey :)

I would be pleased if you follow me, so we can get in touch over the network :)

peace and see you back soon!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi, Ronaldo..Welcome! It is So nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

This post has received a 2.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74