Getting out from the shell ;) #STEEMIAN

Crazy thing to do is to introduce myself. You know why? Because, I am not fond of exposing a little bit of myself. Its okay if I am not known by anyone that much. I can still survive anyway. However, as time goes by, I realized that, secluding myself won't help me. So, this time, I am going to slowly get out from my shell.
21730961_1625517477501020_8235708278513932691_n.jpg
But before that, I want first to introduce to you the other side of me. So here, I am a person who fear God but at the same time a person who love God. As human, I am not an exemption for committing failures. I fail God a lot of times, and become a failure also to my parents in some ways. But, I thank the Lord for His salvation is not measured on how many times you fail. The more I fail, the more I realized that I need Him, that apart from Him, I am nothing. His mercy and grace reached me, and thus, I immediately received it with no doubts in my heart. From then on, I learned to inquire the Lord every time I do something. Hence, before I join this family I asked the Lord's consent, "Lord if it is Your will , then allow me to join, but if You will not give me peace it's okay, I'm going to settle for it. I believe in my heart that You know what is best for me." Well, YES!! He has given me the approval to join this family. I exclaimed with joy knowing that this is from Him. As long as it is from the Lord, it is blessing. Blessing is beyond material things; blessing is the Lord Himself.
I am also greatful for giving me these two beautiful ladies, @haira0923 and @lebron2016. They are such an instrument used by God for me to join this community.😊

With all respect , Hello steemit family! I hope you welcome me as part of this family .😘
I am Ronalyn Remedios . I was born on January 15, 1994 in Butuan City, Philippines. I graduated at Father Saturnino Urios University. Took up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in financial management. I chose this course because I want to explore more about business. I'm a business minded person ever since . 😉

Lastly, to all steemian, I hope you enjoyed reading and was able to know a bit of myself. Let us keep on achieving our dreams with the leading from our Lord Jesus. Good Day to you all .😊

Spread Love ❤

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ronalyn1594 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit. That was a very detailed post, glad you can share it with us. Have fun Steeming. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ronalyn1594 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome to steemit sis..

Welcome @ronalyn1594.. upvoted and followed!!!. Enjoy and Godbless.

Amen! Jesus Christ indeed loves us for giving this opportunity and I am also sure that Steemit comes to our life to use in good way by continuing to preach the good words of the Lord. This home is for you, for us @haira0923. Hehe. Di na ko mudugang kai nanosebleed naku. God bless you both my sisters. Hello Sir @surpassinggoogle, she is Ronalyn, one of my sisters in our church.

Thank you ate shane @lebron2016
Hi sir @surpassinggoogle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34