My First time Blog

Hello dear steemians! My name is Rona. I am a third year college student living in Philippines. I'm undergraduate student of USeP. Being part of this steemit community makes me feel welcomed and touched by what I've experience.

If you're wondering why I'm here at this community. Of course i what to share my best photo i have. Having no background of photography, blogs but I discovered it through exploring these modern technologies. In my 13 years of studying from kinder up to present, I'm the type of person who is exploring what's trending topics, what best movies to watched, what music sounds great, recall the histories, etc., but not the type of the way i dressed. Discovering things that I don't discover in my previous years doesn't the end yet, it is a new beginning to begin your journey to create a different story in our lives.

In my personality, I am an introvert person but loves to explore places, capture our endangered nature. Well I don't discover yet my talent. But loves to capture the things i love especially nature. You can see my first post to see what i've captured. I have said enough, well thank you guys for having me here to share what i want and see what it cost. Thank you for your warm welcome. GOD blessed you all and THANK YOU.20180208_094617-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit join our channel where we support each other as new members in order to great our own power
https://discord.gg/4xQJMP3

Welcome on steemit join our channel where we support each other as new members in order to great our own power
https://discord.gg/4xQJMP3

i just now a new member

Welcome to Steem, @ronasoliva!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Thank you for your warmed welcome.

Beautiful. My neighbors were Filipino. Love them. Nice to meet you. Nice photo here.

Thank you for the compliment. I appreciate it.

Welcome ronnieee

thank you. i like the nickname

Welcome to steemit. Let's help each other (especially steemovers) prosper.

thank you po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64