Introducing Myself " I'm Roni"

[ENG]

Hi Steemit ....

Here I will introduce myself to all steemit friends. Starting from friends who have long joined the Steemit Community about the benefits of joining in the world of steemit I finally decided to join into steemit. And I am very motivated to join the world of steemit.

Introduce my name Roniadi. Friends - friends used to call me with roni. I am a final semester student of the University of Samudra education history education. Karang Anyar Village, Langsa Baroe Sub-District Langsa City is my birthplace. Little information Langsa City is the District in Aceh who received the Adipura Award in the category of cleanliness and management of the ministry of the environment in 2016. And in my hometown there are many historical relics of the colonial era since the city langsa had become part of the colonial power in Indonesia especially Aceh.

Focus back to me. I am a young man who hobbies with sports futsal and football is my favorite sport. I have a favorite club in this football. Both foreign and domestic clubs. My favorite clubs may also include all of my friends' favorite clubs, real madrid, a club that has great achievements even this club has the most championship in Europe. For my own country I idolize club persija jakarta which is a legendary club of indonesia with jak fanaticism in it. In addition to my hobby with sports I am also a young man who loves to play music. Even though my musical ability is not as good as the top musicians but to make the hearts of friends who hear to be peaceful, I am sure I can hehehe. And in this steemit itself I will try to share interesting writings about the world of sports and music.

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit deeper, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later. I know info about steemit from my friend named @teguhrianto and @muhammadarsyad. In the beginning, I did not know anything about steemit. Then they started to explain to me what a steemit is. And I got interested to join and start writing through steemit.

I want to thank the Steemit Indonesia community who have been willing to assist me in making a work in writing. And for the future please guidance and and help to be able to work together. Regards Steemit Indonesia Community.


[INA]


Hai steemit .....

Disini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman – teman steemit semua. Berawal dari teman – teman yang telah lama gabung di Komunitas steemit tentang manfaat bergabung dalam dunia steemit akhirnya saya memutuskan untuk bergabung ke dalam steemit. Dan saya sangat termotivasi dalam bergabung ke dunia steemit.

Perkenalkan nama saya Roniadi. Teman – teman biasa memanggil saya dengan sebutan roni. Saya merupakan mahasiswa semester akhir rodi pendidikan sejarah Universitas Samudra. Desa Karang Anyar, Kecamatan Langsa Baroe Kota Langsa adalah tempat kelahiran saya. Sedikit informasi Kota Langsa merupakan Kabupaten di Aceh yang mendapatkan Penghargaan Adipura dalam kategori kebersihan dan pengelolaan dari kementrian lingkungan hidup pada tahun 2016. Dan di kota kelahiran saya ini banyak terdapat bangunan peninggalan sejarah dari zaman kolonial mengingat kota langsa pernah menjadi bagian dalam kekuasaan kolonial di Indonesia khususnya aceh.

Kembali fokus ke saya. Saya merupakan pemuda yang hobi dengan olahraga futsal dan sepakbola adalah olahraga favorit saya. Saya mempunyai klub favorit dalam sepakbola ini. Baik klub luar negeri maupun dalam negeri. Klub favorit saya mungkin juga termasuk klub favorit teman – teman semua yaitu real madrid, klub yang mempunyai prestasi sangat luar biasa bahkan klub ini mempunyai gelar champions terbanyak di eropa. Untuk dalam negeri sendiri saya mengidolakan klub persija jakarta yang merupakan klub legendaris indonesia dengan fanatisme the jak didalamnya. Selain hobi dengan olahraga saya juga merupakan pemuda yang hobi bermain musik. Mesikpun kemampuan musik saya tidak sebaik musisi papan atas namun untuk membuat hati teman – teman yang mendengar menjadi damai , saya yakin saya bisa hehehe. Dan di steemit ini sendiri saya akan mencoba membagi tulisan – tulisan menarik mengenai dunia olahraga dan musik

Bergabungnya saya di sini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan teman-teman dan hendaknya dengan adanya teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya dapat mempelajari banyak ilmu nantinya pun demikian dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan hendaknya berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman nantinya.  Saya mengetahui info tentang steemit dari teman saya yang bernama @teguhriano dan @muhammadarsyad. Pada awal mulanya, saya tidak mengetahui apapun tentang steemit. Lalu mereka mulai menjelaskan kepada saya tentang apa itu steemit. Dan saya mulai tertarik untuk bergabung dan memulai membuat karya tulis melalui steemit. 

Saya ingin berterima kasih kepada komunitas Steemit Indonesia yang telah mau membantu saya dalam membuat sebuah karya dalam bentuk tulisan. Dan untuk kedepannya mohon bimbingan dan dan bantuan untuk dapat saling bekerja sama. Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.    


ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME @roniadi25

 TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA 

)

 KEEP STEEM ON ME @roniadi25

Sort:  

I am also glad to know you. thank you, hopefully useful

ok sir, greeting steemit

Welcome! Hope you have a good a time here on Steemit!
Feel free to follow my and upvote me! I already did ☺

Hai, helo @roniadi25.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Suka anda ngumpul.. sudah diupvote yaa.. :c)

Welcome in steemian coomunity

thank you sir

Hello, Roniadi! Welcome to steemit. I think steemit is a good sign of something historical happening now. I would be honored to be a friend who can call you 'Roni' ...

Thanks very much @onemedia

You're welcome my friend! You may call me by my nickname, 'Zig' . Good day to you!

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70