Hey steemians,

Hey steemians,
Its my turn for an introduction post.
I am 28, I am from Philippines, i love food, i love traveling alot. I love the view of nature, it makes me feel joy and peace.

I love meeting new friends and thats why i love steemit, its another avenue for meeting friends, I believe in equality in every aspect of life ranging from relationships, time, traveling, learning etc...
I love to discover new ideas, and to make them reality.
IMG_20180509_225428_244.JPG
IMG_20180509_233906_517.JPG

Sort:  

Where in the Philippines are you from? I'm here in Cebu. Welcome to Steemit!

Am from San Fernando

welcome to society . i hope you can be successful at it

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thanks deae

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem, @rosemaree!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @spectacode.

@rosemaree, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome on board dearie

Hello @rosemaree welcome to STEEM community.
Kumusta ka ph

Hello Steemian I Welcome you :) will follow you to support, such beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67