Hi Steemit . Welcome to the Caribbean!

I am happy to begin this new adventure in Steemit, and to share with you the world from my perspective.

My name is Rosangel, I am 20 years old and I come from the country of the most beautiful tropic of all, with the most cool people and the richest food, I am from Venezuela, Caracas of pure strain.

Passionate about life, and nature lover, I love to walk around, discovering, learning, knowing, exploring new places, aventurandome to different experiences every day.


I firmly believe that life is a twinkling of an eye, that these are small moments of infinite happiness.

I am an artist, graphic designer and apprentice tattooist. In my blog will find very different topics, I will show from my point of view everything I love.
I hope you like my content and stay hooked
Welcome to my little universe!
@rosiiarte

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Rosangel! Glad to have you here with us... can't wait to read about your adventures exploring. :)

Thanks for your comment, if you follow me you can be aware of the new blogs of adventure that I will be uploading.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rosiiarte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome Rosangel. Awesome pics ❤

Thanks for your comment, if you follow me you can be aware of the new blogs of adventure that I will be uploading.

Welcome to Steemit, nice to see fellow adventurer's. I am quite new myself will be posting my introduction tomorrow. I hope you read it and follow me back. I send the best of wishes.

Thanks for your comment,Of course, I will be attentive to your new blogs. if you follow me you can be aware of the new blogs of adventure that I will be uploading.

I see you are speaking in two languages and you did two blog posts. Smart. I am thinking about doing it the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82