We apologize for the mistake rosmita who plagiarize have someone else's account

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
My name is rosmita i am often called mita and i lecture in sigli majoring in maintenance. I was born in 1997 month 10 dated 6.. i apologize to cheetah who already coment have me .. that rosmita pakek it plagiarism..meantly I admit mistake which I made so my power steemit dropped dramatically
And I apologize once again to my friend who was in steemit because I have copied someone else ... please forgive me because I was hilaf ... and I will not repeat the action again .. that's just a word from me if there is a mistake tolling in a sahin steemit friend ... karna man is not perfect must menpunyai shortcomings .. and I admit the shortcomings that have been copied have people .....

Sort:  

:) Welcome.

It's okay be fair 😊 lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67