Introduce Myself a New User Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I'm @rosselina


Hi all my friends in Steemit, how are you today, I hope all of you are healty always. Introduce me Rosliana, and my account name @rosselina. Born in Sigli, Aceh, on May 5, 1990. I'm the 6th of 9 sons, and having a great family is a great pleasure.

My current profession as a health worker in one of the private hospitals on Lhokseumawe city.

About the hobby, I like to read novels and art from natural materials so that no less bored in the eye.

Speaking of Steemit. Honestly I still don't understand. But, I keep trying to work here, I was guided by a senior at Steemit @azirgraff. Thanks so for him.

The reason I joined to this social media, because inspired when I saw many people of Aceh who take advantage of his work here. As far as I know, Steemit is only two years old, but users in Aceh are very much.



This is my friends in Lhokseumawe city


Thanks for visiting and appreciate me as a new user in Steemit. It's also important to say that I'm one of those who hates plagiarism, because plagiarism is tantamount to stealing the property of others.



This is my Steemit friends in Lhokseumawe city


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome to Steem Community @rosselina! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

Iya @wajar..terima kasih

Welcome to Steem! You have a good mentor, @azirgraff is a good guy. Good luck here!

Iy @carlgnash , Alhamdulillah dapat mentor yang mau membimbing. Sukses buat kita semua y


Welcome to Steemit @rosselina!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Hello Rosliana and welcome to Steemit. I think you will find a lot of good educational material about this platform with some quick searches, but there will also be people happy to share links and information like they have already. Enjoy and hope to see more of you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56