INTRODUCEYOURSELF (@royalprince)

Hi! Steemians,
I am Royal Prince (@royalprince)

I was born and raised in the eastern Nigeria, Africa, but live in the Niger Delta area of southern Nigeria. Port Harcourt to be precise.

a graduate of Mass Communication from the Institute of management and technology Enugu, in eastern Nigeria.

I also got trained as a safety adviser at the Nigerian Institute of of Safety Professional, Port Harcourt with 15 years experience.

A motivational speaker and writer.

I got introduced to steemit and am so excited being part of a wonderful community where you can learn from others and share with others your stuff.

As a minnow, I welcome every encouragement for growth and friendship.

God's blessings.

Sort:  

Hi @royalprince welcome to steemit how are you? Glad you were able to sign up and join this awesome community. Best of luck and have a great day. =)

Welcome to steemit community @royalprince. Enjoy yourself

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68