Hello! its me RUBY KILA!

Hello! I am Ruby, and I am an artist!

Hola! Soy ruby! y soy una artista!

1490820034_713e3c550fc21af2a83718f3ae98c5d8.jpg

I live in Venezuela, and since this place is really hard for an artist, I make my living out of commissions And all other kinds of works! but my heart my passion is it to make other peoples dreams come true! That's why I L.O.V.E to take commissions, to hear about what people dream to see on a draw or illustration.

And my prices are the LOWEST on the market!


Vivo en Venezuela, y ya que este es un lugar muy rudo para los artistas, hago una vida con comisiones y toda clase de otros trabajos!, pero mi corazón y mi pasión es hacer los sueños de las otras personas volverse realidad!. es por eso que yo A.M.O hacer comisiones, oír sobre los sueños y deseos de otras personas, cosas que quieren ver dibujadas!
Y mis precios son los mas BAJOS en el mercado!

wanna_commission_the_best_artist__by_ruby_kila-dc78kg8.png

I do all things, I am afraid of NOTHING, I can try with all I have, just for the customer's happiness!

hago de TODO, no temo a NADA, puedo intentar con todo lo que tengo, solo por la felicidad del cliente!

beach_day_sanson_by_ruby_kila-dc4u4e8.jpg

All earnings make my life here a little bit better, so don't be afraid to just ask for sketches! All help's wonderful!

Even if you just share, that's more than I can ask for! ^^

Todas las ganancias hacen mi vida aquí un poco mas fácil, así que no tengan pena de solo pedir sketches! Toda ayuda es una maravilla!

Incluso si solo compartes, eso es mas de lo que podría pedir! ^^

SEPARADO_STEEMIT_RUBY-KILA_ZERO-BOX3.jpg

If you wanna get in touch with me! Here is my tree!

si quieres contactarme, encuentra me en la red!

Link-Tree

If you wish, you can support me on Patreon!

Patreon

I like to do most things, but you can count on me for:

-furry
-aliens
-animals
-NSFW
-gore

But I don't do

-scat
-watersport
-gore + sex

all out of that I am willing to hear what you wish and see if I am up to the challenge!

SEPARADO_STEEMIT_RUBY-KILA_ZERO-BOX2.png

Like I’ve said, my name is ruby, and I am here to be a part of this community, I can't wait to meet the wonderful people that use this place as their homes!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

¡Hola! Hello, ruby-kila! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@ruby-kila, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)


Welcome to Steemit @ruby-kila!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem, @ruby-kila!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hello @ruby-kila. Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @ruby-kila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71