Introduce: Meet me, @rudalt from Acheh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good evening steemit friends, Tonight I've become a member of steemit And I would like to introduce myself to all steemit friends.

My name is Jar Zhie, 29 years old, I come from acheh, from this moment I want to fill my spare time by joining with Steemit. Actually I've tried to create a steemit account some time ago, but has not succeeded. I've lucky, tonight I met with a best friend who voluntarily guided me to create this steemit website, @steemvest17. So I managed to login in this steemit account.

For now and then, I beg for guidance from all steemit friends so I can produce useful works.
For the participation of steemit friends, I am very grateful.

Always successful for all steemit friends

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D Great to see so many new people here.

thank you.. Please guide me. Follow me, and I will follow you back

Welcome to the STEEMIT community @rudalt. Your amazing post reflects all about your life. A good start in welcoming the steemit world, as you take the right decision to join this platform. Hopefully future posts are more interesting, useful and better still. And from now on I will wait for your next post.

ok. thank you

Welcome to family :)

thank you

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Ok, good luck

welcome to steemit! followed you pls follow back ;)
have fun!

ok. i will follow you back

welcome to steemit! followed you pls follow back ;)
have fun!

ok,,i will

Welcome @rudalt.
Congratulations to join the commonitas steemit salem from lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh i come from #sumatra let's share in steem as steemit beginners we need support and motivation from friends more senior.
Nice to meet you all here.
Please follow me and upvote regards steemit @wanpelor ..

thank..succes

Hello Steemit Community!! - My Introduction Post
follow me and upvote
12647463_589682751179140_6155531954276422996_n.jpg

hello sophiamaria

Welcome welcome welcome = )

Welcome to Steem @rudalt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much and Greetings of friendship. Always successful

welcome to Steemit @Rudalt!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

ok, thank you. always succes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59