my first presentation

hello to all friends.

Who I am?

I'm Rudy Tejeda.

Where I am from
I am from the Dominican Republic13537800_10210435580868463_8339202791315931094_n.jpg

it motivates me to be part of steemit because I know we are a great community and we support each other and that is wonderful to feel part of something and give the best of you.

my beliefs

I am a Christian believer of Christ of his resurrection and his coming. God bless you very much.

Part of me.
I am a loving and friendly person

I think we should never stop playing or laughing, help others and give our best.

I think that, although we all mature with the passage of time, something remains of that child we were when we were little, that child who always wants to play love and smiling, never stop doing these 3 things that define us as people.

My hobbies
Among my hobbies is music I love music and playing it I play the piano. I love mostly the music of worship to God and when he played a song on the piano I feel inside song and I feel a very big peace.

I love my country
images.jpg

What will you contribute to others?

Good advices. Energy, words. inspiring
Content for the soul
Biblical stories and our history as humanity and finally my support in everything that could be left to the orders of all I hope we support each other.

Blessings to all .

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rudyhh17! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hola!

Welcome :) I think you are the 1st person I found from Dominican Republic. We have a lot of Venezuelans on Steemit, but yes, I believe you are the 1st (that I bumped on #introduceyourself) from Dominican Republic.

Hope you like it here on Steemit :)

hello! are you kidding me ? this is amazing , I love steemit.
I want to grow and be part of this every day. Excuse my English, I do not know much.
thanks so much. follow me and I follow you.

Welcome to steemit rudyhh17, it is a wonderful platform to promote your interests and get to know nice steemeiner. Have fun and sporting greetings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit rudyhh17. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hello Rudy. Welcome.

thanks so much

Welcome to Steem rudyhh17! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @rudyhh17.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit Rudy

I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics and Steepshot are handy apps and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69